Student Success Network | Steering Committee
Student Success Network, SSN, Steering Committee, NYC, new york city, Nick Ehrmann, Mike O'Brien, Chitra Aiyar, Rhea Wong, Dianne Morales, Research Alliance for NYC Schools, NYU, Elizabeth Edersheim, Kevin McHugh, Columbia University Center for Public Research and Leadership, New York City Department of Education, New Visions for Public Schools
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-245,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Our Advisory Board

Itai Dinour, Einhorn Family Charitable Trust

Abelardo Fernandez, Children’s Aid Society and South Bronx Rising Together

Ruth Genn, Bottom Line

Dianne Morales, Phipps Neighborhoods

Jeff Nelson, One Goal

Lisette Nieves, Lingo Ventures

Hilary Rhodes, Wallace Foundation

Jerelyn Rodriguez, The Knowledge HOuse

Saskia Thompson, Carnegie Corporation

Danny Voloch, New Visions for Public Schools